Current Underwriters

KPOV is supported by our listeners and by businesses that underwrite our programming. 

Please support the great local businesses that support KPOV!

It’s community that makes the world go round……

2016 Underwriters 

Action Typesetting and Printing actiontype.com 541-388-1480
Bend Film Festival
bendfilm.org 541-388-3378
Bend Pet Express bendpetexpress.com 541-385-5298
Cascade Publications, Inc. cascadebusnews.com 541-388-5665
Central Oregon Community College
cocc.edu 541-383-7700
Central Oregon Symphony Association cosymphony.com 541-317-3941
Commute Options commuteoptions.org 541-330-2647
Deschutes County Search and Rescue Foundation deschutessearchandrescue.org 541-357-7273
DIY Cave diycave.com 541-388-CAVE (2283)
Dogs Ltd & Training
dogsltdtraining.com 541-318-6396
Great Harvest Bread Co. greatharvest.com 541-389-2888
The Green Spot envirocenter.org/the-green-spot 541-385-6908 x10
Jackson’s Corner jacksonscornerbendor.com 541-647-2198
Jobs with Justice Central Oregon cosjc.org 541-617-3879
Lithia Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend bendchevrolet.com 800-570-2225
Lithia Honda of Bend bendhonda.com 888-594-3623
Market of Choice marketofchoice.com
Monqui Presents monqui.com 541-223-5833
Mountain Supply of Oregon mountainsupplybend.com 541-388-0688
Mud Bay mudbay.com 541-306-2660
Nancy P’s Cafe & Bakery nancyps.com 541-322-8778
Opera Bend operabend.org
Pizza Mondo pizzamondobend.com 541-330-9093
Ranch Records facebook.com/RanchRecordsBend 541-389-6116
Rockin’ Daves Bagel Bistro & Catering rockindaves.com 541-318-8177
SEIU Local 503 www.seiu503.org 503-581-1505
Source Weekly tsweekly.com 503-383-0800
Strictly Organic strictlyorganic.com 541-647-1402
Sunlight Solar Energy sunlightsolar.com 541-322-1910
Webformix webformix.com 541-385-8532
Worthy Brewing worthybrewing.com 541-639-4776

 

KPOV 88.9 FM, High Desert Community Radio would like to thank all of our underwriters for their support and encourage our listeners to support those who support community radio.

To learn how your business can help strengthen community and democracy in Central Oregon by supporting KPOV community radio, please contact Bruce at 541-322-0863.